

Corporate Resources Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

Agenda for the LICENSING COMMITTEE

An additional meeting of the LICENSING COMMITTEE will be held in Committee Room 4 at the Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD on Wednesday 28 November 2007 at 10am.

John Lynch **Head of Democratic Services**

Enquiries to : Mary Green Tel : 020 7527 3005 Fax : 020 7527 3342

E-mail : mary.green@islington.gov.uk

Despatched : 20.11.2007

Membership Substitutes

Councillor Stefan Kasprzyk (Chair)

Councillor Fiona Dunlop (Vice-Chair)

Councillor George Allan

Councillor Anna Berent

Councillor Donna Boffa

Councillor Tracy Ismail

Councillor Marisha Ray

Councillor Terry Stacy

Councillor Jyoti Vaja

Councillor Wally Burgess

Councillor Barry Edwards

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Quorum is four councillors

None

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. Declaration of interests.
- 3. Review of the Council's Licensing Policy (DER)