## **London Borough of Islington**

## **Licensing Committee – 13 June 2011**

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at the Town Hall, Upper Street, N1 2UD on 13 June 2011 at 6:00 pm.

Present: Councillors: Raphael Andrews, Wally Burgess, Barry Edwards, Julie Horten, Tracy

Ismail, Faye Whaley and Claudia Webbe.

Also Councillors: Rhiannon Davis, Paul Smith.

**Present** 

**Councillor Faye Whaley in the Chair** 

47. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Item A1)

Councillors Jean-Roger Kaseki, Marian Spall.

48. <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST</u> (Item A2)

None.

49. AMENDMENT TO MEMBERSHIPS OF LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES 2011/12 (Item B1)

The Committee noted the proposed change to memberships of the Licensing Sub-Committees for 2011/2012.

## **RESOLVED:**

- a) That Councillor Troy Gallagher be appointed as a member and Chair of Licensing Sub-Committee D in place of Councillor Marian Spall until a successor is appointed.
- b) That Councillor Marian Spall be appointed as a member and Chair of Sub-Committee C in place of Troy Gallagher, until a successor is appointed.

The	meeting	ended	at	6:02	pm.

**CHAIR**