You are here: Committee details

Committee details

Shared Digital Joint Committee

Purpose of committee

The Shared ICT and Digital Service Joint Committee was established in September 2016, by the Executive’s of Islington, Camden and Haringey Councils to oversee the operation of their shared ICT and Digital Service.


The Committee is comprised of two Executive Members from each Council.