You are here: Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 daytime message, , Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3051 (PA), , janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Caluori, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Rowena Champion, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3051 (PA), , rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Chapman, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Jilani Chowdhury, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , jilan92@hotmail.com
Councillor Tricia Clarke, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07803 909 058, tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3114 daytime message, , alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Convery, Town Hall, Upper Street, Islington, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 daytime message, , paul.convery@gmail.com
Councillor Vivien Cutler, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Theresa Debono, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3090 (PA), , theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Kat Fletcher, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , kat.fletcher@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Troy Gallagher, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 daytime message, , troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Osh Gantly, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3051 PA, , osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Graham, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07943 120 919
Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, , 07956 552 829, mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Heather, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207527 3114 message only, , gary.heather@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hull, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , andy.hull@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Sara Hyde, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Rakhia Ismail, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Jeapes, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Kay, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Roulin Khondoker, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Anjna Khurana, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Klute, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 (message only), , martin.klute@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Lukes, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 359 1455 Home, , sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Mackmurdie, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Nathan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Una O'Halloran, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3090 (PA), , una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Michael O'Sullivan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7686 7316 (Home), , mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Picknell, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Poole, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , gary.poole@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Poyser, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3113 PA, , dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Russell, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07876 260 491, caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Asima Shaikh, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3090 (PA), 07702 974 183, asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Smith, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07939 240228, , paul.smith@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Marian Spall, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07932 300 146, , marian.spall@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nurullah Turan, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Diarmaid Ward, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3090 (PA), , diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Watts, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 4717 (PA), , richard.watts@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wayne, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Claudia Webbe, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07973 816885, , claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Flora Williamson, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , Kadeema.Woodbyrne@islington.gov.uk
Councillor John Woolf, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk