You are here: Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Raphael Andrews, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, , 07523 972 093, raphael.andrews@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3051 (PA), , janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Caluori, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Rowena Champion, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3051 (PA), , rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Jilani Chowdhury, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3114 daytime message, , alice.perry@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Convery, Town Hall, Upper Street, Islington, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 daytime message, , paul.convery@gmail.com
Councillor James Court, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , james.court@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Theresa Debono, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3090 (PA), , theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Diner, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , alex.diner@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Alice Donovan-Hart, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , alice.donovan-hart@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Doolan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, , 07590 262 504, gary.doolan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Aysegul Erdogan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , aysegul.erdogan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Kat Fletcher, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , kat.fletcher@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Troy Gallagher, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 daytime message, , troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Osh Gantly, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07419 981 919, osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Greening, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3090 (PA), , richard.greening@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, , 07956 552 829, mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Heather, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207527 3114 message only, , gary.heather@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Hull, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 2986 (PA), , andy.hull@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Rakhia Ismail, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Jeapes, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Jean Roger Kaseki, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3114 message only, , jean.kaseki@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Kay, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Khan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , robert.khan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Klute, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3051 (PA), , martin.klute@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Nicholls, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07730 941 866, tim.nicholls@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Una O'Halloran, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3113 (PA), , una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Michael O'Sullivan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7686 7316 (Home), , mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Olly Parker, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07896 596 907, olly.parker@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Rupert Perry, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , rupert.perry@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Picknell, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Poole, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , gary.poole@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Poyser, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Russell, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , , 07876 260 491, caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Asima Shaikh, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3090 (PA), 07702 974 183, asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Smith, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07939 240228, , paul.smith@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Marian Spall, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07932 300 146, , marian.spall@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nurullah Turan, Islington Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Diarmaid Ward, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3090 (PA), , diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Ward, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , nick.ward@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Watts, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 4717 (PA), , richard.watts@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wayne, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Claudia Webbe, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 07973 816885, , claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Flora Williamson, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk