You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Raphael Andrews

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07523 972 093

raphael.andrews@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@gmail.com

Councillor James Court

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

james.court@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Debono

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Diner

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

alex.diner@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Donovan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

alice.donovan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Doolan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07590 262 504

gary.doolan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Aysegul Erdogan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07540 156 019

aysegul.erdogan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kat Fletcher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

kat.fletcher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Osh Gantly

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07419 981 919

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Greening

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

richard.greening@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07956 552 829

mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207527 3114 message only

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hull

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

andy.hull@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rakhia Ismail

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07806 680695

rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Roger Kaseki

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

jean.kaseki@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Khan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

robert.khan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Nicholls

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07730 941 866

tim.nicholls@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3113 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Parker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07896 596 907

olly.parker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Perry

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 daytime message

alice.perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rupert Perry

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rupert.perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Picknell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Poole

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.poole@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)
07702 974 183

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Smith

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07939 240228

paul.smith@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Watts

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Webbe

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07973 816885

claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk