You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Audit Committee and Audit Committee (Advisory)

Councillor Nick Wayne (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lukes (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 359 1455 Home

sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Cutler (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rakhia Ismail (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Alan Begg (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Nick Whitaker (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)