You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Executive

Councillor Richard Watts (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hull

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

andy.hull@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)
07702 974 183

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Webbe

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07973 816885

claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk