You are here: Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Raphael Andrews1270
Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford000
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE990
Councillor Joe Caluori970
Councillor Rowena Champion12100
Councillor Sheila Chapman000
Councillor Jilani Chowdhury880
Councillor Tricia Clarke000
Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry830
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz12120
Councillor Paul Convery1270
Councillor James Court1360
Councillor Vivien Cutler000
Councillor Theresa Debono1090
Councillor Alex Diner1090
Councillor Alice Donovan-Hart1390
Councillor Gary Doolan1210
Councillor Aysegul Erdogan930
Councillor Kat Fletcher13110
Councillor Troy Gallagher21140
Councillor Osh Gantly17150
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE10100
Councillor Phil Graham000
Councillor Richard Greening860
Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE18160
Councillor Gary Heather14140
Councillor Andy Hull1190
Councillor Sara Hyde000
Councillor Rakhia Ismail13121
Councillor Clare Jeapes11110
Councillor Jean Roger Kaseki320
Councillor Jenny Kay14130
Councillor Robert Khan13100
Councillor Roulin Khondoker000
Councillor Anjna Khurana000
Councillor Martin Klute660
Councillor Sue Lukes000
Councillor Ben Mackmurdie000
Councillor Matt Nathan000
Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo14110
Councillor Tim Nicholls12100
Councillor Una O'Halloran550
Councillor Michael O'Sullivan13120
Councillor Olly Parker310
Councillor Rupert Perry330
Councillor Angela Picknell1290
Councillor Gary Poole770
Councillor Dave Poyser660
Councillor Caroline Russell10100
Councillor Asima Shaikh870
Councillor Paul Smith870
Councillor Marian Spall1690
Councillor Nurullah Turan880
Councillor Diarmaid Ward15150
Councillor Nick Ward1510
Councillor Richard Watts13130
Councillor Nick Wayne13120
Councillor Claudia Webbe960
Councillor Flora Williamson880
Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne000
Councillor John Woolf000