You are here: Councillor Rowena Champion

Councillor Rowena Champion

Title: Chair of Environment & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Party: Labour

Ward: Barnsbury

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Cllrs Champion, Chowdhury & Hamitouche operate fixed surgeries that are held on a monthly basis from 10.00am – 11.00am at the following venues:

• Saturday 2 June 2018 - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 7 July - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB
• Saturday 1 September - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 6 October - Hugh Cubitt Hub, 48 Collier Street, N1 9QZ
• Saturday 3 November - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 1 December - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB
• Saturday 5 January 2019 - Hugh Cubitt Hub, 48 Collier Street, N1 9QZ
• Saturday 2 February - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 3 March - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB
• Saturday 6 April - Hugh Cubitt Hub, 48 Collier Street, N1 9QZ

There is no surgery in August.

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

Bus. phone:  0207 527 3051 (PA)

Email:  rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Committee appointments

Terms of Office

  • 14/07/2016 - 03/05/2018
  • 03/05/2018 -

Appointments to outside bodies