You are here: Councillor Rowena Champion

Councillor Rowena Champion

Title: Chair of Environment & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Party: Labour

Ward: Barnsbury

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Fixed surgeries are held on a monthly basis from 10.00am - 11.00 at the following venues:

Saturday 6 May 2017 - Wynford Community Hall, Wynford Estate, Risinghill Street, N1 9SY
Saturday 3 June - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
Saturday 1 July - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB
Saturday 2 September - Hugh Cubitt Hub, 48 Collier Street, N1 9QZ
Saturday 7 October - Wynford Community Hall, Wynford Estate, Risinghill Street, N1 9SY
Saturday 4 November - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
Saturday 2 December - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB
Saturday 6 January 2018 - Hugh Cubitt Hub, 48 Collier Street, N1 9QZ
Saturday 3 February - Wynford Community Hall, Wynford Estate, Risinghill Street, N1 9SY
Saturday 3 March - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
Saturday 7 April - Thornhill Houses Community Rooms, Block 70-83 Offord Road, N1 1PB

There are no surgeries in August. Roving surgeries will also be held. Please contact the Barnsbury Ward Councillors direct for further details.

Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

Bus. phone:  0207 527 3051 (PA)

Email:  rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Committee appointments

Appointments to outside bodies