Skip to content

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

Download Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford contact details as a CSV file

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie contact details as a CSV file

Valerie.Bossman-Quarshie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Janet Burgess MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Burgess MBE contact details as a CSV file

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

Download Councillor Rowena Champion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowena Champion contact details as a CSV file

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

Download Councillor Sheila Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Chapman contact details as a CSV file

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)

Download Councillor Jilani Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jilani Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner contact details as a CSV file

ilkay.cinko-oner@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)
07803 909 058

Download Councillor Tricia Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tricia Clarke contact details as a CSV file

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 8720 (PA)

Download Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz contact details as a CSV file

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Paul Convery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Convery contact details as a CSV file

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Fin Craig

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Fin Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fin Craig contact details as a CSV file

fin.craig@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Croft

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Joseph Croft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Croft contact details as a CSV file

joseph.croft@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Troy Gallagher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Troy Gallagher contact details as a CSV file

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Gilgunn

Town Hall
Upper Street
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Mick Gilgunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Gilgunn contact details as a CSV file

mick.gilgunn@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Satnam Gill OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Satnam Gill OBE contact details as a CSV file

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Phil Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Graham contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Benali Hamdache

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Benali Hamdache contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Benali Hamdache contact details as a CSV file

benali.hamdache@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Hayes

Town Hall
Upper Stret
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ruth Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Hayes contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hayes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Gary Heather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Heather contact details as a CSV file

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Sara Hyde contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sara Hyde contact details as a CSV file

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Bashir Ibrahim

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Bashir Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bashir Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

bashir.ibrahim@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jackson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)

Download Councillor Jason Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jason.jackson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Clare Jeapes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Jeapes contact details as a CSV file

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

ernestas.jegorovas-armstrong@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 mesage only

Download Councillor Jenny Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Kay contact details as a CSV file

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Roulin Khondoker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roulin Khondoker contact details as a CSV file

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Anjna Khurana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anjna Khurana contact details as a CSV file

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Martin Klute contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Klute contact details as a CSV file

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ben Mackmurdie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Mackmurdie contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah McHugh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Hannah McHugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah McHugh contact details as a CSV file

hannah.mchugh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Praful Nargund

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Praful Nargund contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Praful Nargund contact details as a CSV file

praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Matt Nathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Nathan contact details as a CSV file

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Toby North

Town Hall
Upper Stree
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Toby North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toby North contact details as a CSV file

Toby.North@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

Download Councillor Una O'Halloran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Una O'Halloran contact details as a CSV file

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Michael O'Sullivan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael O'Sullivan contact details as a CSV file

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rosaline Ogunro

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Rosaline Ogunro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rosaline Ogunro contact details as a CSV file

rosaline.ogunro@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)

Download Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir contact details as a CSV file

Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Saiqa Pandor

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Saiqa Pandor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saiqa Pandor contact details as a CSV file

saiqa.pandor@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

Download Councillor Caroline Russell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Russell contact details as a CSV file

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi-Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2193 (PA)

Download Councillor Michelline Safi-Ngongo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelline Safi-Ngongo contact details as a CSV file

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Asima Shaikh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asima Shaikh contact details as a CSV file

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Marian Spall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian Spall contact details as a CSV file

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Staff

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Heather Staff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Staff contact details as a CSV file

heather.staff@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Nurullah Turan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nurullah Turan contact details as a CSV file

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

Download Councillor Diarmaid Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diarmaid Ward contact details as a CSV file

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)

Download Councillor Nick Wayne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Wayne contact details as a CSV file

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angelo Weekes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Angelo Weekes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angelo Weekes contact details as a CSV file

Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5929 (PA)

Download Councillor Flora Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flora Williamson contact details as a CSV file

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

Download Councillor John Woolf contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Woolf contact details as a CSV file

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Zammit

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message

Download Councillor Claire Zammit contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Zammit contact details as a CSV file

claire.zammit@islington.gov.uk