You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Valerie.Bossman-Quarshie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)
07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Debono

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3113 (PA)

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Osh Gantly

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor MIck Gilgunn

Town Hall
Upper Street
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

mick.gilgunn@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07956 552 829

mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Bashir Ibrahim

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 mesage only

bashir.ibrahim@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rakhia Ismail

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jackson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

jason.jackson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (message only)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lukes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Toby North

Town Hall
Upper Stree
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Toby.North@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Picknell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Poole

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.poole@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angelo Weekes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Kadeema.Woodbyrne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk