You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Valerie.Bossman-Quarshie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 020 7527 3051 (PA)

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

ilkay.cinko-oner@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)
07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 8720 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Fin Craig

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

fin.craig@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Croft

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114

joseph.croft@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Gilgunn

Town Hall
Upper Street
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

mick.gilgunn@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Benali Hamdache

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

benali.hamdache@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Hayes

Town Hall
Upper Stret
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

ruth.hayes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Bashir Ibrahim

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 mesage only

bashir.ibrahim@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jackson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

jason.jackson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 8720 (PA)

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

ernestas.jegorovas-armstrong@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 8720 (PA)

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (message only)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah McHugh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

hannah.mchugh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Praful Nargund

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Toby North

Town Hall
Upper Stree
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Toby.North@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rosaline Ogunro

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rosaline.ogunro@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Saiqa Pandor

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

saiqa.pandor@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3113 (PA)

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Staff

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

heather.staff@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angelo Weekes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Zammit

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

claire.zammit@islington.gov.uk