You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Audit Committee and Audit Committee (Advisory)

Councillor Nick Wayne (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hull (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

andy.hull@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Alan Begg (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Alan Finch (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)