You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Executive

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 8720 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk