You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Richard Watts (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Julie Billett

(Address not supplied)

Carmel Littleton

(Address not supplied)

Dr. Josephine Sauvage

(Address not supplied)

Sarah McDonnell-Davies

(Address not supplied)

Emma Whitby

(Address not supplied)

Dr Helene Brown

(Address not supplied)

Angela McNab

(Address not supplied)

Siobhan Harrington

(Address not supplied)

Katy Porter

(Address not supplied)

Michael Clowes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rowena Champion (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lukes (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE (Substitute)

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Charlotte Ashton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Beale (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Laura Eden (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Dr John McGrath (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Paul Sinden (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Kent (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Hasz Sonigra (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Gardner (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Andy Rogers (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Moore (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)