You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Regulatory Committee

Councillor Marian Spall (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Debono (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk