You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee C

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Poole

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.poole@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Cutler (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Jackie Tunstall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)