Skip to content

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee D

Councillor Phil Graham (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Phil Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Graham contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Clare Jeapes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Jeapes contact details as a CSV file

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Marian Spall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marian Spall contact details as a CSV file

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner contact details as a CSV file

ilkay.cinko-oner@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Croft (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Joseph Croft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Croft contact details as a CSV file

joseph.croft@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Bashir Ibrahim (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Bashir Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bashir Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

bashir.ibrahim@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Gary Heather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Heather contact details as a CSV file

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Roulin Khondoker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roulin Khondoker contact details as a CSV file

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Ben Mackmurdie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Mackmurdie contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Praful Nargund (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Praful Nargund contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Praful Nargund contact details as a CSV file

praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Matt Nathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Nathan contact details as a CSV file

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Asima Shaikh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asima Shaikh contact details as a CSV file

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Staff (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Heather Staff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Staff contact details as a CSV file

heather.staff@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 5731 (PA)

Download Councillor Nick Wayne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Wayne contact details as a CSV file

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angelo Weekes (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Download Councillor Angelo Weekes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angelo Weekes contact details as a CSV file

Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk