You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Pensions Sub Committee

Councillor Paul Convery (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE (Vice-Chair)

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk