You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Voluntary and Community Sector Committee

Councillor Richard Watts (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hull (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

andy.hull@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Webbe (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)
07973 816 885

claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Observer)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo (Observer)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Poole (Observer)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.poole@islington.gov.uk