You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Osh Gantly (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 PA

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan (Vice-Chair)

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilan92@hotmail.com

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (message only)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07956 552 829

mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk