You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Health and Care Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Osh Gantly (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 PA

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (message only)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rakhia Ismail

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk