You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Vivien Cutler (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Mary Clement (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Zaleera Wallace (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Claire Ballak (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy Church of England Diocese (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk