You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lukes (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 359 1455 Home

sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Theresa Debono

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07956 552 829

mouna.hamitouche@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Rose Marie McDonald (Resident Observer) (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Dean Donaghey (Resident Observer) (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vivien Cutler (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Osh Gantly (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 PA

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nurullah Turan (Substitute)

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nurullah.turan@islington.gov.uk