You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Environment and Regeneration Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Dave Poyser (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Kadeema.Woodbyrne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3113 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Osh Gantly (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 PA

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk