You are here: Attendance summary

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford740
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE650
Councillor Joe Caluori420
Councillor Rowena Champion760
Councillor Sheila Chapman870
Councillor Jilani Chowdhury650
Councillor Tricia Clarke16160
Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry520
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz860
Councillor Paul Convery16140
Councillor Vivien Cutler14100
Councillor Theresa Debono880
Councillor Troy Gallagher750
Councillor Osh Gantly770
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE750
Councillor Phil Graham24180
Councillor Mouna Hamitouche MBE600
Councillor Gary Heather870
Councillor Andy Hull660
Councillor Sara Hyde770
Councillor Rakhia Ismail330
Councillor Clare Jeapes12100
Councillor Jenny Kay1280
Councillor Roulin Khondoker860
Councillor Anjna Khurana770
Councillor Martin Klute1080
Councillor Sue Lukes990
Councillor Ben Mackmurdie13100
Councillor Matt Nathan1150
Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo650
Councillor Una O'Halloran990
Councillor Michael O'Sullivan990
Councillor Gulcin Ozdemir750
Councillor Angela Picknell1080
Councillor Gary Poole320
Councillor Dave Poyser16160
Councillor Caroline Russell1090
Councillor Asima Shaikh650
Councillor Paul Smith430
Councillor Marian Spall18140
Councillor Nurullah Turan660
Councillor Diarmaid Ward880
Councillor Richard Watts880
Councillor Nick Wayne12100
Councillor Claudia Webbe320
Councillor Flora Williamson550
Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne420
Councillor John Woolf1190