You are here: Councillor Praful Nargund

Councillor Praful Nargund

Profile image for Councillor Praful Nargund

Party: Labour

Ward: Barnsbury

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Cllrs Champion, Chowdhury & Nargund operate fixed surgeries that are held on a monthly basis from 10am – 11am at the following venues:

• Saturday 4 February 2023 - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 4 March - West Library, Bridgeman Road, N1 1BD
• Saturday 1 April - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 6 May - West Library, Bridgeman Road, N1 1BD
• Saturday 3 June - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 1 July - West Library, Bridgeman Road, N1 1BD
• Saturday 2 September - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 7 October - West Library, Bridgeman Road, N1 1BD
• Saturday 11 November - Half Moon Community Centre, 183 Wynford Road, N1 9TZ
• Saturday 9 December - West Library, Bridgeman Road, N1 1BD

Roving surgeries are also held. Please contact the councillors direct for further details.


Contact information

Correspondence address: 
Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

Bus. phone:  020 7527 3114 message only

Email:  praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 06/05/2022 -