Skip to content

Mailing list

Licensing Sub Committee D

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Phil Graham, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Clare Jeapes, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Marian Spall, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , marian.spall@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Ilkay Cinko-Oner, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , ilkay.cinko-oner@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Croft, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , joseph.croft@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Bashir Ibrahim, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , bashir.ibrahim@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Heather, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , gary.heather@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Roulin Khondoker, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Mackmurdie, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Praful Nargund, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3114 message only, , praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Nathan, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 0207 527 3114 message only, , Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Asima Shaikh, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 3114 message only, , asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Staff, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 020 7527 3114 message only, , heather.staff@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Wayne, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD, , , 020 7527 5731 (PA), , nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk
Councillor Angelo Weekes, Town Hall, Upper Street, London, , N1 2UD, 0207 527 3114 message only, , Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk