You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee B

Councillor Valerie Bossman-Quarshie (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Valerie.Bossman-Quarshie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Croft (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114

joseph.croft@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Graham (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

ernestas.jegorovas-armstrong@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Praful Nargund (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

praful.nargund@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3113 (PA)

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Staff (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

heather.staff@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angelo Weekes (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk