You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee B

Councillor Phil Graham (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07943 120 919

Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Cutler (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@gmail.com

Councillor Ben Mackmurdie (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Poole (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.poole@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

michelline.ngongo@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Marian Spall (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07932 300 146

marian.spall@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kadeema Woodbyrne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

Kadeema.Woodbyrne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk