You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Planning Sub Committee A

Councillor Angela Picknell (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Tricia Clarke

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07803 909 058

tricia.clarke@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Convery

Town Hall
Upper Street
Islington
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

paul.convery@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rakhia Ismail

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

rakhia.ismail@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Klute (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (message only)

martin.klute@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Flora Williamson (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

flora.williamson@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Webbe (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only
07973 816 885

claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3113 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Alice Clarke-Perry (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

alice.clarke-perry@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk