You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Policy and Performance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Theresa Debono (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 7332 (PA)

theresa.debono@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Chapman

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilani.chowdhury@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Vivien Cutler

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

Vivien.Cutler@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Osh Gantly

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 PA

osh.gantly@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Heather

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

gary.heather@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Jeapes

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

clare.jeapes@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Nathan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Michael O'Sullivan

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7686 7316 (Home)

mick.o'sullivan@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Picknell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Poyser

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3090 (PA)

dave.poyser@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Russell

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

07876 260 491

caroline.russell@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Webbe (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only
07973 816 885

claudia.webbe@islington.gov.uk

Councillor John Woolf (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Hull (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

andy.hull@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk