You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Personnel Sub-Committee

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Watts

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sara Hyde (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

sara.hyde@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Roulin Khondoker (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 7332 (PA)

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lukes (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

sue.lukes@islington.gov.uk