You are here: Contact details

Contact details

Personnel Sub-Committee

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3114 message only

Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Watts

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 4717 (PA)

richard.watts@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Satnam Gill OBE

Islington Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2193 (PA)

satnam.gill@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Kay

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jenny.kay@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Troy Gallagher

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

troy.gallagher@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Wayne (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

nick.wayne@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Burgess MBE (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3051 (PA)

janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Una O'Halloran (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

una.o'halloran@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2986 (PA)

kaya.comerschwartz@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Asima Shaikh (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 2193 (PA)

asima.shaikh@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Diarmaid Ward (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3090 (PA)

diarmaid.ward@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Champion (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

0207 527 3051 (PA)

rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Caluori (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 daytime message

joe.caluori@islington.gov.uk

Councillor Jilani Chowdhury (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

jilan92@hotmail.com

Councillor Angela Picknell (Substitute)

Town Hall
Upper Street
London
N1 2UD

020 7527 3114 message only

angela.picknell@islington.gov.uk